Snowball’s Great Adventure

Welcome to my web page.  I am so excited to be publishing my children’s book this spring.  This has been a wonderful project which has brought so many people together.  In the book Snowball meets several friends and together they solve a problem. Teamwork and cooperation are a central theme in this story.

I know children will enjoy this story and the characters.

Please visit often.  I will be announcing my book signing date and location and where you can purchase Snowball’s Great Adventure.

I want to take the time to thank all the people who helped me achieve this goal.

Melissa

2 thoughts on “Snowball’s Great Adventure

  1. Lucille Bellows says:

    Great job, Melissa, I am a friend of Janine and I have followed your journey with this book. I think you are awesome and I would like to buy two copies when they are available. Keep up the good work you are an inspiration.
    Sincerely, Lucille Bellows

    Like

Leave a Reply

